Tentative Schedule of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year 2024.             Calendar for year 2025

1. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer (NORCET-6) – 2024
Entrance Examination 14th April, 2024 (Sunday)
Result Notification 27th April, 2024 (Saturday)
2. Fellowship Programme July, 2024 Session.
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 20th April, 2024 (Saturday)
Result Notification 25th April, 2024 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
3. INI-SSET (DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital Administration) July, 2024 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 27th April, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 02nd May, 2024(Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
4. INI-CET PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2024 Session
Entrance Examination 19th May, 2024 (Sunday)
Result Notification 25th May, 2024 (Saturday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
5. B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing – 2024
  Entrance Examination 08th June, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 18th June, 2024 (Tuesday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
Open Round of Counselling (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant. Dates will be declared later.
6. M.Sc. courses – 2024
  Entrance Examination 15th June, 2024 (Saturday)
Result Notification 22nd June, 2024 (Saturday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
7. M. Biotechnology – 2024
  Entrance Examination 15th June, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result 24th June, 2024 (Monday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
  2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
8. B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) – 2024
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 22nd June, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 28th June, 2024 (Friday)
  Personnel Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
9. M.Sc. Nursing - 2024
  Entrance Examination 22nd June, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result 01st July, 2024 (Monday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
10. B.Sc. (Hons.) Para-Medical Courses – 2024
  Entrance Examination 06th July, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 12th July, 2024 (Friday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
  2nd Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
11. Ph.D. Programme July, 2024 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 06th July, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 12th July, 2024 (Friday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
12. SR/SD Exam July, 2024 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 15th July, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification (Stage I) 24th July, 2024 (Wednesday)
  Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
13. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer (NORCET-7) – 2024
Entrance Examination 15th September, 2024 (Sunday)
Result Notification 28th September, 2024 (Saturday)
14. INI-SSET (DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital Administration) January, 2025 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 25th October, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 30th October, 2024 (Wednesday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
15. INI-CET PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2025 Session
  Entrance Examination 10th November, 2024 (Sunday)
  Result  Notification 16th November, 2024 (Saturday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later.
  1st Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
  2nd Round of Counselling
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later.
16. SR/SD Exam January, 2025 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 16th November, 2024 ( Saturday)
  Result Notification (Stage I) 25th November, 2024 ( Monday)
  Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
17. Ph.D. Programme January, 2025 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 23rd November, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 29th November, 2024 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
18. Fellowship Programme January, 2025 Session.
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 30th November, 2024 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 06th December, 2024 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website ( www.aiimsexams.ac.in ) for update etc.